Some people think only best students should be rewarded. Others think we should reward students who make progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people surmise that only the best graduates should be encouraged and motivated for their perseverance and efforts. However,contrary to this, others think that not only the toppers but also the ones who show significant progress and improvement throughout the year should be rewarded. This dissertation will discuss both views in detail. I believe it is imperative to acknowledge both the high achievers and the hard workers. This will uplift their confidence and will bolster them to strive hard for future excellence. On one hand, many individuals have a notion that the student who performs best in the class should be crowned. According to them, firstly,it will be a source of satisfaction for the student. Secondly, this milestone and its acknowledgement will act as a foundation for future endeavours. Thirdly,it will be a learning experience for the average student to strive hard for such accomplishments. For instance. an article depicted that graduation ceremony rewards play a crucial role in professional life as ingenious students work with the uttermost devotion and commitment On the other hand,many individuals opine that students who are gradually overcoming their weaknesses and are successfully navigating through intricate educational curricula should be appreciated first. Moreover,they are the ones who have struggled throughout and never lost hope. Hence,it is obligatory to reward them not only for their passion but also for the quality of persistence. Furthermore,I think it's equally important to applaud these relentless youngsters. For example,the local television show confirmed that when average graders are rewarded,they perform up to the level of the highest-scoring kids. To sum up,some people think that only the high achiever should be rewarded,contrary to this, others think that the students who show extensive progress should be encouraged by rewards.I surmise it's mandatory to appreciate both types of students for their achievements.