Any leader who is quickly and easily influenced by shifts in popular opinion will accomplish little. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take.

In our modern,days any leader who is swiftly and lightly influenced by popular opinion is believed to do a little.I mostly agree with this statement and in this essay will give two arguments to back up my position. To begin with, a leader needs a strong and powerful opinion to achive any goals. For example,if any leader constantly changes his opinion,he will not fully concentrate his powers on one thing.Concentration is a key for success in any duty. Moreover, success is also demands patience, therefore how can you be enough patient if you are changing your goals and opinions rapidly. To sum up,you can not achieve any success in life if you tend to be influenced by popular opinion. Continue, people will not follow weak people. For instance,many blue and white-collar workers change their occupations, due to the fact that their boss is ambiguous with his willingness. Furthermore,since the ancient times people tend to follow and listen powerful people,who are confident with their thoughts and wishes.Napoleon,Hitler, Cesar were strong-willed people,who under no circumstances changed their goals and mentality. To conclude,you need to be a strong leader to make people follow you. In conclusion, people will only follow strong-willed person and you need an enormous amount of dedication to success in any sphere. Consequently, i would like to say that any leader that is easily affected by popular opinion will accomplish litlle.Follow your dreams and goals regardless of popular opinion and you surely will succed in life.