Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that thay find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals opine that young students should focus on all high school subjects whereas, others have an opinion that they should practice on selective subjects in which they are best or they feel interested in it. This essay will elaborate on both viewpoints along with my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, primary subjects are the base of education. All of them can make a proper primitive step in the field of study. In addition, children can explore their interest in specific theories or they are able to learn new things in high schools. For instance, 90% of the students will find their future profession by reading or indulging themselves in every single stream. Hence, it will help them to explore various options or they can understand what choice will make them prominent. On the other side, numerous subjects at a young age make learners depressed. Education is vast, it will take time to understand. The huge syllabus for each subject will not only leave an effect on their minds but also on their interests. Because of other subjects, children hard to concentrate on their favourite subjects. For example, the intelligence gap between the young generation is 60 out of 100, the rest of the students will count as average students. It is hard for them to consume 100% of their brain in every single subject. Therefore, the youth of the country should be allowed to focus on their chooseable subjects. I disagree with the second statement, high-school subjects are just like basic knowledge. It is not as deep that a child can not elaborate. These subjects can only nourish student minds. To summarise, some drawbacks can never outweigh the benefits of studying each subject. It is just like the base of the building. Children will never grab higher knowledge if they are not aware of the basic roots.