Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

In the concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that education makes student's life goal oriented. Some people concur that, when parents teach their children at home then it is the best approach for their development. However, I quibble from them and propound that good quality of teaching is possible by going to school. I will further elaborate my reasons for the same in my upcoming paragraphs which will lead to particular conclusion. There are adequate evidence of this view which are substantial. The top-notch concrete reason is teenagers can concentrate properly on study at home due to comfortable environment. Another pivotal aspect is, kids learn morals and ethics appropriately with the guidance of their parents. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is that a child do not have any time constraints to do study while staying at home. Thus, it is clear that home education has certainly undeniable merits. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So, people in general distinguish that, school education is prominent for kids which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, no doubt pupils learn ethics by their parents but discipline is must for learners to achieve success in life. Withal in institution students give exams to know in which subject he is doing good or lacking and they also uphold that justify it helps children to be familiarize with modern technology such as Microsoft excel. For example, in most of the countries students learn basic and advanced computer skills in schools which help them to get better jobs in future. To culminate, I reiterate there are plenty of strong factors supporting school education for future growth. However, contrary cannot be overlooked either.