Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples

In the contemporary epoch, there is a heated argument over the issue that environmental protection is mandatory for the social welfare of the economy. There is no iota of doubt that Environmental damage has become a worldwide issue because local authorities are not imposing strict imprisonment to the defaulters. A majority of society favors it and rest go opposite to it. This essay will further elucidate my highlight my perspective which lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement, I completely see eye to eye with the given aspect for multifarious reasons. The first and foremost reason is, deforestation. People are cutting down of trees on a large scale to build their homes without any fear of punishment. Therefore, natural climate imbalance and an individual suffers from various diseases such as asthma. Secondly, smoking habits are increasing day by day because government do not penalize the smokers even though they are consuming in public areas which cause air pollution. For example, In developing countries more than 25 percent of trees are cuttiing down with the permission of government to expand industrialization which are exploiting the ecosystem continuously. Moving ahead, young generation are using loud speakers in their vehicle as well as at homes on special occasion because regulatory has given a freedom to public to listen music on high volume especially in rural areas. As a result, it not only cause noise pollution but also, promote youngsters to destroy the beauty of nature. last but not the least, there is plenty of mateial is used in industrial areas and the waste of the material goes into the river which polluted the water. So, in order to overcome this issue government should give atleast five years impriosonment to offendors. To conclude, I reiterate there are innumerable strong factors that supplying, environment is harming globally due to the unrestricted government.