Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While many prefer accepting the global warming issue, others think that people should take action to cure this problem. Although climate change is something that has already happened, I believe that humans can prevent it through small steps. Those who argue that human beings should embrace the climate change truth point out its ineffectual results. This is because the climate has already increased for many recent years, and as humans, they can not do anything to reduce the average temperature globally. Moreover, it is the result of many extremely serious contributions such as the industrial field. For example, it is impossible for individuals to have impacts on gas emissions, which are exacerbated by thousands to millions of vehicles on roads. Despite this, I would argue that people still have influences on this issue through their awareness. This problem can be curbed by step by step efforts of individuals. This means that humans can stand up and take action such as changing bad habits, which directly affect the environment. Furthermore, as customers, ordinary citizens can reject the use of harmful-environmental products. For instance, they should purchase organic food rather than pesticide-based goods. In addition, it is really helpful if people use bikes more frequently instead of cars or motorbikes, self-evidently, the large amount of emissions will be decreased. As a result, the global warming issue can be capped thanks to little changes in users. In conclusion, even though climate change is something difficult for individuals to cure, I hold the belief that this problem can be better when people alter their mindsets and take environmental-friendly actions.