Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men's, although they have to sacrififice a lot for their family and career. It is said: "A woman's place is in the home." What do you think?

Although in recent time, a lot of people is ignoring women's talent and skills. However, they have even better skills and dedication than men and it can happen only in the women's case of sacrificing their career for the wellbeing of the family because of the conventional thoughts about women. I personally disagree with the viewpoint that women's only job is to being home. To start with, if we erase the traditional past ideas and perceptions about women, we can understand that women has better skills than men and in any sectors of life they can perform and shine even better than men. Nonetheless, their skills and hardworks often remain unrecognizable because it is hardly accepted and appreciated by their male counterparts. Therefore, women sometimes feel less motivated and even reluctant to persue their career and explore their talent. Mostly in the rural area for example, women confine themselves in the four walls of home and do not want to participate in the society and economy. However, women's achievement are very rarely celebrated by men because the patriarchal society always posseses possess a dominating attitudes towards women and they know very well that if women have a plenty of opportunities, they can also be their better partner not only in real life but also in the society. Hence, they ignore their capabilities and try to demotivate them. In conclusion, we can come to the point that, we should not ignore the capability and interests of women to make them a better and skilled partner in the society.