Some people think that the young people should be free to choose their job, but other people think that they should be realist and think more about their future.Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

The issue of choosing the career of a person's preference has sparked heated controversy, with the opponents maintaining that the public should select a career path which will be beneficial for them in the foreseeable future, whilst the supporters claim that everyone is free to pursue the profession they really adore. Personally, i support the latter opinion even though the former has some positive attributes. First of all, it is often argued that human beings who choose to follow the career path they love are more productive in their workplace as well as they are more willing to try. Indeed, people serve more when they are not bored with their position, as well as succeed in their business place for the reason that they are inspired and set high goals. For instance, a recent study shows that employees who are not satisfied with their career field are more prone to give up their job or even create problems for their colleagues because of their procrastination. Another point in support of my opinion is that some entities have an innate talent for the arts and want to follow a course that does not assure a paramount salary every month but they savour doing it. In particular, people are talented in musical instruments such as guitar or piano or they draw astonishing paintings and they want to continue in this field independently the difficulties in the future. For instance, musicians and artists that are not recognised by society have financial issues because some months they find a workplace, but in,others they struggle to find but they tackle it as a hobby and so as they will not change it. However, it is claimed that fields such as maths, economics, and engineering provide safety about the financial resources that they promise. Admittedly, wages are fundamental for the way of life that someone experiences. For instance, the population who work associated with CEO, managers in companies and entrepreneurs received astronomic amounts of money every month, consequently living a luxurious life and they don't fear inflation or the reduction of retirements. Yet this is not entirely true since the majority of the community who have an acquired curriculum vitae and a bachelor's degree from science fields can't find a well-paid position or they endeavour only for money, hence they end up depressed. All things considered, although individuals who choose a race with high salaries and a better foreseeable future have more possibilities to live a convenient life, I firmly believe that only those who follow their dream job can lead to happiness and evolve in their field.