Some people are happy to spend their whole lives in the same area. Other people prefer to live in many different areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, some people prefer spending their entire life in the same city, while others switch places yearly. I will discuss both living approaches and then I will give my opinion in the following paragraphs. Firstly, there is a part of the population that chooses to spend their whole life in the same area. They stay near their family and also live in the same house with them. They help their parents with income and build strong connexions with individuals from the same area. Those societies do not feel the need of changing the environment because they are happy with their life. Additionally, they grow with a mindset that encourages them to think that "what they have is enough", which is a beneficial way of approaching the world. For example, a young boy wants to study at his local college and, after graduation,he wants to work in his dad's office. Secondly, there are people who prefer living in different areas. They change the environment periodically to learn about new cultures, and new traditions and learn different languages. Changing the country or the city can expand an individual's perspective over the world, by showing them how people's behaviour change in different regions, with different living styles. Moreover, I believe that switching surroundings makes individuals grow and learn new aspects about themselves and about human connexions.Going to a place without knowing anyone may be hard in the beginning but, after a short period of time, this will make you psychically stronger. For instance, if a girl goes to study in a new country, when she will come back, she will be more independent. In conclusion, even though it is comfortable to spend your growth in the same region, I believe it is a better idea to change the areas in your lifetime,not only because you get to know things about cultures and traditions, but also because it makes you stronger and independent.