Many students chose to complete at least some part of their university studies in a foreign country. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

Nowadays, foreign studies have become moe popular than it was before. Therefore, numerous number of students chose their masters and phd program from foreign university. It seems to me that, development of this outcome will open many opportunity for students with degree from high ranked universities. To begin with, United States and few other countries offer worlds top quality of higher educational programmes with best Ivey league university and business schools. However, many students after completing their under graduate studies from home college, majority of them going to apply for further degree or certification course in US, UK or Canada. In addition, if we compare state university to other foreign university, both will either lack proficiency in sort of education or expertises in providing them. But, foreign country will provide golden opportunity of internship program for students. As a result, many would discover new aspect in their lives, also benefits after receiving international degree. On the other hand, some international programs will need to compete entrance exam, whenever students will return after their studies back to home county. Whereas, medical field in India and other continents have entrance exam for international students. If they are willing to get certification of doctors training and practices. For instance, this could create some negativity in community, who will get neglected to practice before proper examination. For example, because international studies could differ in various expect from training style to approach in regulation. Yet some fields would still get benefits of their degree. In conclusion, any student with international degree will have high probability to get a job, in compare to other individual. In my opinion, every individual have their own perspective in education, but foreign university with wide range in academic programs can outweigh disadvantages.