SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN'S LEISURE ACTIVITIES MUST BE EDUCATIONAL, OTHERWISE THEY ARE A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Someone reckons these offspring spare time must be spent utilize, which is in education, while, Others opt to turn down it, instead of this, they are towards idle work. In young generations must be two sides, but The most beneficial function is the initial idea, it is selected by me. To begin with, There is usefulness of the first position. They are the followings, firstly, If kids pick out the learning, it affects their nurture, their knowledge will be developed or grown by the school's teachers. Not only for their growth, it impacts their tutors but also their parents' role will be played a big role. Secondly, they will be open-minded, after reading various books. For instance, I am writing that origin my opinion, I had been learning the English language for 8 years, during this time, Ihad been knowing or coping with the necessary pieces of information step by step related to my field, that is, For being my bright future, I tried to this as much as possible and it was done support by my close people and teachers If we are going to opt for another condition, that is a waste of time, it is spent on unnecessary activities, Such as watching tv, listening to music and other like these examples, whatdo what I want to utter about those? Although there are pluses of these, instead of these we might perform utilizable work, it may be related to their jobs. Viewing tv and listening to songs will grant us silence and relaxation, But it does not tackle crucial problems. Such as, this is condition facing me. To sum up, I will stay with the first circumstance. Because of being effective things, it will increase your criteria and career. So, for achieving our wishes, We have to perfofm do our best. In the end, We are able to carry out these.