Some people believe that time spent on televiosion, video and computer games can be beneficial to children. Others believe this has a negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by people that watching TV or playing video games could be advantageous to offspring, however,others believe that this could be a bad influence.In my opinion,I believe games and TV could have a positive effect on young adults. On the one hand, children that watch t. v or play video games from a very young age develop cognitive skills and communication skills much faster than the latter, moreover,most video games have difficult levels to pass that would require young heir to think and use their imaginations to succeed, as a consequence of that they learn how to deal with difficult situations in life.Another example would be the sports illustrated on the television that could have a positive effect on heir, for instance,watching sports could be a motivation for many children to go out and learn that sports which would result in a healthy lifestyle. on the other hand, young children should not waste their precious life watching TV and playing video games, instead use valuable terms for better use, furthermore, constantly sitting idly for a long time could cause a life of sedentary, this could deter health significantly. That's why it's important for parents to monitor their screen time and limit the hours dedicated to video games, moreover,parents should encourage their children to go outside and play during their leisure time. In my opinion, I believe that the advantage outweighs the disadvantage,nowadays there is useful content on the t, v which could educate them,as for video games, multiple research has proved that playing video games help young children develop coordination skills. in conclusion, as opposed to the people who believe t. v and other sources of digital entertainment would result in a disadvantage to the growing population, I strongly believe spending time on video games and t, v can only benefit children when they grow up. It's the duty of the parents to make sure that their children's screentime are monitored, this way they can obtain skills and have a healthier lifestyle.