increasing number of people are choosing cosmetic surgeries. Why do people have operations to change the way they look? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? (Health)

Nowadays, the number of cosmetic surgeries has increased all around the world. However, the trend was going through it was started by the actors like Micheal Jackon. However, currently, the case has been changed and everyone is thinking and doing alterations in their appearances. This is because all of us want to be pretty and appreciated. The individuals appearing in the limelight want to look attractive and gorgeous. Their aim is to get work and therefore, they keep on chasing different operations. Additionally, these procedures are performed to enhance different facial features such as nose, lips, cheeks, and jawline. Moreover, Some of the methods are also designed to change the shape of the face and tighten the skin. In addition, there are various people who opt for whitening procedures. Today, a lot of individuals are experiencing without doing proper research. Unfortunately, these people are unaware of the consequences that could cause damage to their health. There are side effects associated with each method. The outcomes sometimes may lead the person to receive a lifelong disability. It is never advised by any doctor to take a risk but in the current era, a major concern of health professionals has also changed. Instead of looking for the betterment of people, they are running after money. Moreover, presently, there are a lot of cosmetic hospitals in different areas of the world. This is the duty of staff members to guide the crowd and only perform the highly important ones such as a brunt face from acid could be cured. To sum up, I would strongly disagree to go for cosmetic methods. There are exceptions in which the person has to go for such things but not for the sake of beautification, this is totally wrong. Each individual should keep in mind that once the process is done wrong, you can't go to the previous appearance.