Fossil fuel, such as coal, oil, and natural gas, is extensively used in many countries that cause harm to the environment. The use of alternative sources of energy, including wind and solar power, however, is being encouraged in many countries. Is this a positive or negative development?

Fossil fuel, namely coal, oil, and natural gas, is widespread utilized in many nations that cause adverse to the ecosystem. The use of renewable sources of energy, like wind and solar power, however, is being encouraged in many nations. In my opinion, encourage employ the alternative sources of energy is a positive development because it contribute to mitigate environmenal crisis, and provide jobs for people. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe incentivize of using the non-conventional sources of energy is a positive trend. Firstly, renewable energy soruces contribute to alleviate the Co2 footprint on the atmosphere. This is because renewable energy work based in sunlight or wind, which means these natural resoruces do not have the detrimetnal impacts on the environment. In contrast, fossil fuel, such as coal, oil, and natural gas relases a huge a amonut of Co2 emssions. Consequently, non-conventional energy soruces will contribute to mitigate the environmental issues namely, climate change, global warming, and raising seal levels, because these environmental issues result of increase of amount of greenhouse gases in the earth. Moreoever, renewable energy assist to improve people health. This is because the most of serious diseases such as, cancer, asthma result of air pollution. provide jobs opportunity and income for local people is another advantage of using alternative sources of energy. To illustrate, more companies will invest money in renewable energy projects means more people will work as, engieers, labors. Therefore, encourage use of alternative sources of energy will assist to reduce the rate of poverty and crime in society. To sum up, I believe encourage use non-conventional sources of energy is a positive development in both ecosytem as well as community because it tackle the environmental degradation such as, climate change, global warming, raising seal levels. In addition, it provide jobs for individuals