Some pepole say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and becom disciplined. Others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work . Discusee both views and give your opinion.

is a common belief that it is good for teenagers to work part-time and earn money It while in school. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become disciplined. However, there is a more persuasive argument that teenagers should enjoy enough their rest and after-school activities. This is  because it is important to their mental development. On the one hand, trying to work part-time and earn money while still in school can help students understand how hard their parents make money.  And they will know the importance of labour and money. in addition this hands-on involvement offers the students a valuable experience. Nevertheless, I support the idea that students should contribute their time on their study, rest and after-school activities. it is important to teenager's intellectual and mental development, which are essential to their life. according to recent research, working in teenagers for a long time may cause students to lose interest in their studies. in addition, sacrificing their rest and after-school activities to work result in a negative influence on teenager's mental development.   In conclusion, while there are some advantages to encouraging teenagers to work part-time and earn money as part of a good experience, it is evident that there are far more disadvantages to  taking away their rest and after-school activities.