n many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this

It is argued that rural communities are the best place to construct new housing because there is plenty of land available. I reckon it is a positive development,which gives houses to several people. Apart from it, employment and other living facilities will improve in the suburban areas. First of all, building new homes will give relief to crowded cities and reduce the rate of diseases which are caused by the lack of proper housing.After the production of new homes, the houses will be more affordable to everyone and pocket-friendly. However, a section of people are worried about the decline in the areas for greenery and farming, which can be solved by multi-storey buildings. These buildings occupy less place and give more flexibility for houses. Moreover, housing construction will give rise to employment opportunities in villages. Therefore, native people can work in the local areas rather than going to big cities.Several new job opportunities will come with this scheme such as cleaning, food industries and many more. Along with that, other living amenities such as medical care, and schooling will be accessible to accommodate new residents.In this way, the suburban community will enjoy many new opportunities within walking distance. A survey showed a number of colleges opened in the small villages after the new construction of houses in the last few years. Since then, the locals are able to earn their daily bread by selling their products locally. These homemade goods are more nutritious and hygienic as compared to imported ones. To conclude, despite covering the villages, new housing still provide many benefits to the native as well as outside residents., which is not be ignored.