Some pepole say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and becom disciplined. Others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work . Discusee both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that working half-time and earning money can benefit teenagers. They will learn the fundamentals of work and become regulated. While others proclaim that teenagers should not forgo their rest and extra activities to work. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. On the one hand, working as a part-timer can give them experience and expand their knowledge. For example, while working adolescents can learn a variety of things about work from their seniors and develop out-of-the-box thinking, Meanwhile they can boon their experience which can help them in future. Also, earning money can make them responsible. On the other hand, it is perhaps more important for teenagers to use their free time for relaxing and doing extra activities despite working. Nowadays student gets exhausted due to their tight schedules in school, and college and to cope with their exhaustion they should relax, spend time with friends and family and do what they love. In conclusion, despite the advantages of working half-time. I think taking rest and doing extra activities can benefit young person development.