Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others prefer groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some folks, private lessons are more efficient; however, a group of people think that public tutoring is more beneficial. This essay will elaborate on both views and my opinion favoring the latter proposition. On the one hand, individuals choose personal classes for an array of reasons. The first and foremost key reason is that they better understand any topic or subject. It is due to their comfort level with asking any questions they have. They do not feel comfortable and are rather shy to ask their teachers to repeat a lesson if they do not get a proper idea about that topic when other students are there because they think those people will make fun of them for a silly question. They are not bothered by this type of problem if they enroll in private classes; therefore, they can ask multiple times, and by doing this, they will have an in-depth understanding of the lesson, which will help them during their exams in achieving higher grades. For instance, it is observed that the toppers who have secured higher ranks had private classes to prepare for their examinations. Moreover, it is undoubtedly true that personal coaches can appropriately train their learners. They can focus individually and perfectly, even on simple methods, since they have more time to guide them. Most parents, for instance, choose private sports trainers for their kids to make sure about the decent personal techniques provided by the trainers. On the other hand, some hold a view that group training has adequate merits for various reasons. Firstly, they will get a chance to learn from the other’s doubts. In simple words, if a number of trainees are involved in coaching, there are chances of several queries from individuals, and to solve their doubts, an educator will have to go for back-and-forth. Through this activity, all learners will have better knowledge about the topic because of a plethora of revisions. Secondly, it is affordable for most people. It is undoubtedly true that public tutorials charge less than private ones, and hence most guardians of juveniles who have low income can afford them. Thirdly, it can improve the basic skills of group class takers. To put it simply, one can have abundant chances to communicate with fellow members, and also they can help each other to clear their doubts. By doing this, they will have the skill of teamwork, which will help them in the long run. In conclusion to the aforementioned statements, it can be stated that both views have some merits; however, in my opinion, people should select the group classes because it is more advantaegous than the private classes.