Some pepole say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and becom disciplined. Others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work . Discusee both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals opine that youth should work part-time and know how to gain money from their in addition, get work experience from various fields whereas, others claim that young students should take their rest and should not sacrifice it. This essay, will elaborate on both viewpoints along with my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, getting into the work market at an early age will bring numerous benefits for teenagers whether they work a part-time job or have a short period training, moreover, they will learn basic rules of work such as discipline and punctuality. For example, In Egypt, some banks offer seasonal part-time jobs for youth, and these jobs are well-paid, furthermore, the Interns who will complete the training duration will be able to apply for permanent jobs after their graduation. Hence, there are a competition among teeangers, they do not consider taking rest after school activites, but seek an opportunity to secure their future. On the other hand, others would advocate teenagers ' right to rest. Although, gaining work experience is a primary element of success, teenagers should take a sufficient amount of rest after school commitments, if they do not refresh their mind and enjoy their time without extra activities such as part-time jobs, they will not be able to concentrate or maintain a clear mind to proceed their education journey. For instance, some researchers say that the best age for creativity is the early age between twenty and thirty years old. Therefore, they should practice their hobbies in the vacation time instead of going to work. In conclusion, however this trend brings several benefits to teenagers, it will not outweigh the drawbacks, I do not agree that they should sacrifice their rest after school activities.