Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

more and more people reckon that juveniles have to learn whole school courses. however, others argue that they should only teach subjects they are enjoying in and that they find themself in. i believe that young students at that age should explore all subjects. then, they will know which subject attracts them more. on the one hand, several people think that they should follow contemporary education method. which is to allow the children to choose what he good in only. in fact, this method is not effective. as, the young student doesn't aware of what is most appropriate for him and mostly, children are tending to choose the things which bring a happy feeling. for instance, a study published at New York University recently concluded that most of the young students at that age 90 per cent are choosing the wrong option. therefore, all educational options must be obligated. on the other hand, other people argue that juveniles must learn all courses. as, is really crucial to be aware of all subjects and discover what they are really good in and what they are deserve in the future. in other words, exploring the whole subject also give them sufficient information about everything around them. As a result they will in a good understanding level in every course core. for example, In,China they commit young children to learn English language. As a result about 90 per cent of Chinese able to speak English fluently. moreover, this is a kind of merit, because major occupation seeking for employee who speaks English language. To conclude, in my opinion, I reckon all subjects must be obligatory as It is really significant to commit the young pupil to explore all subjects initially. then, when he grows he will find the real course he wants to engage. more over obligated subjects are beneficial but in the future. since the young person doesn't has sufficient experience to choose what is best for him.