There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

The earth is getting hot with the passage of every year primarily due to the wrong habits of inhabitants. This essay intends to shed light on reasons along with the ways to overcome such issues. To begin with, global warming and the emission of greenhouse gases into the atmosphere are one of the fundamental causes of the increasing earth`s temperature. Initially, the climate has been changing drastically after the industrial revolution, and factories have been set up to meet the materialistic demands of inhabitants, consequently, overpopulation and reliance on plastic and other products are heavily impacting nature. Besides, traffic congestions result in the emission of harmful gases because of burning fossil fuels. For instance, while people are utilising enormous automobiles that are consuming petrol or diesel, however, it has surged air pollution. Apart from this, deforestation for the construction of roads, buildings, or other infrastructure has deteriorated nature`s phenomenon of conversion of carbon dioxide into oxygen and inclining temperature. To sort out these problems, the masses and high authorities should work collectively to preserve the environment. To commence with, dwellers need to reduce their ecological footprint by reducing their inappropriate requirements. For example, they should stop the over-utilisation of plastic products and eliminate the wastage of natural resources on a daily basis. Moreover, the government ought to implement high tariffs on the consumption of non-renewable resources and provide subsidies to the users of renewable energy to fulfil their requirements. Furthermore, the federal bodies ought to assist and promote the campaigns of afforestation, so that trees could purify the air. In conclusion, the overpopulation and incline in their activities that have been declining nature`s quality have an adverse impact on surroundings, to solve these problems they need to focus on the preservation of nature and the council should motivate them to do so.