Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, it creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, it creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? In recent years, International tourism has become a major industry around the globe. By the way, some people believe that foreigners generate conflict between local people. I strongly disagree with this opinion, which will be explained in the coming paragraph. Firstly, foreign travelers help in boosting the economy of a nation, for example in Thailand, where international traveling is a major industry, a hung travelers explore the southern parts of Thailand that local community earns a lot from oversea tourism who come for a beautiful island by acting as a guild or a labor. Furthermore, there is cultural diversity. The localities meet people from many counties and learn new and unique things from the travelers, their exchange of ideas and emotions that turn into positive points. Moreover, sometimes when developing tourists go to developed nations, treat the native in a respectful manner. In my opinion, if foreigners travel with responsibility, then the chance of traction would be negligible. International tourism makes it possible for mankind to have one of a kind experience, hence, it promotes attention and unity. To conclude, the benefits of international travel far outweigh its shortcomings. It helps in creating a peaceful world and a sense of friendliness in the mortals.