One of the most widely discussed issues nowadays is various problems, such as polutions of air and water caused by the influence of the tourism industry.

One of the most widely discussed issues nowadays is various problems, such as polutions pollutions solutions of air and water caused by the influence of the tourism industry. Thus, people think that the state of each country ought to enact supplementary taxes on air travels and accomodation in order to limit today's tourism area. Personally, I definetely disagree with this affirmation and believe that governments should find another desicions to solve this kind of problems. It is undoubtful that tourism plays a significant role in every person's life and becomes influential from day to day. What I mean here is that with the progress of tourism, some aspects of individuals' lives are getting more easier providing better services. For example, by visiting some places travelers can increase their awareness about local areas and products, and also spread about them recommending in social media or people they know. That is the way how tourism is developing by local goods and sightseeing that attract foreigners' attention. However, by drawing foreigners' attention enormous companies that own rest facilities have to deal with serious issues like air and water pollutions due to the development of air travel, transportation and mess water that are the essential needs in tourism industry. Several visitors all over the world do not know how to behave in public places and do what they want. For instance, they throw the litter anywhere and smoke where they want to, not paying attention to local principles. Therefore, many incredible sightseeings are being polluted because of this kind of people, who do not respect environment they visit, as they think that they are not obliged. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the state of each country should not limit touristic zones by imposing extra taxes on flights and rest facilities, instead of this, they could undertake strict rules in such places and enforce tourists, who do not follow the rules to pay certain fees.