Some people say that protecting the environment governments responsibility. Other believe that every individual should be responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to, me it is the government reponsiblility as well as every individuals reponsible to protecte the environment. So, i strongly belive then every body should protect. My viewpoint is discusses in blow. My opinion is discuss in blow data. Firstly, the nation is there there to protect nature as well as publice. For example, if only a community will job only then it will give also goog for the states. If NGO will get support by the states then they can work more hard and can become easy and fast from them. If the groups will plant atleast one trees per month then it would better for the nation. Person should plant more and more to make green city. Secondly, it even the public responsibe for taking care of nature. Thirdly, if both will job together the nation and the public then it will be good for both. For example, if only the country will take care about a trees than it will be just half good for the community but, both will job together than it will get more more benefits to the trees. The country should make role like per person there should be one trees. NGO should spend aware about importance. To conclude, hence, from the blow information it can be said that both people as well as the government responsibility to take care about a the Choose an article the show examples environment. Thus, it can be said both are responsive is needed. From my viewpoint, my opinion is that both should work equally.