Some people think governments should ban dangerous sports. Others, however, say people have the freedom to make their own decisions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on whether administrators ought to prohibit dangerous sports. While there are many reasons to forbid that exercise, I do believe that resident can choose the sports which they like. On the one hand, that behaviours will put people in danger, so governments have to prohibit them. To begin with, perilous activity is harmful to personal safety. For example, a lot climber lost in mountain because of their ability or hostile natural environment. Secondly, few people want to try the activity. Most of individuals always put the security at first place. In addition, although the perilous sports are banned, there are also many exercises can be chosen by resident. On the other hand, there are some advantages behind the hazard campaigns are allowed. Firstly, the choice which can be chosen become more and more because high risk exercises is popularized. Furthermore, the competition of that is more exciting and stimulating. It is beneficial to develop the Commercialization. For instance, Red Bull, a functional drinks company, always support the player to finish a stunt bike video for their popularity. Additionally, athletes who play in danger can lightly handle with difficult situation. In conclusion, I can understand the reason why individuals tip the balance in favour of banning high risk activity but I would argue that resident can benefit more from the permit of dangerous sports.