Exploring Necessity of Paid Military Service In Türkiye

One of the conflicts between the male citizens in Türkiye is whether the paid military amount is beneficial for Türkiye ’s economy or cowardice. Some male civilians strongly believe that serving their country by amount is disrespectful to their ancestors, however the majority of the public disagrees with that statement. They mostly consider the current economical situation of Türkiye and both themselves. Firstly, providing that I need to mention regarding shortened military office by payment is very useful for new graduates from college who would like to attend work life, also it’s easier to select that way. Seeing that some fresh graduates who would prefer doing mandatory military duty without any payment, are after the military, finding a job for themselves is becoming more difficult. On the other hand fee of paid military offices is getting more expensive day by day depending on Türkiye ’s economic situation. Nonetheless finding money for paid military service is not impossible. Mostly male citizens of Türkiye who newly graduated, find a job and save some funds for their military tasks. Secondly to speak off related to doing military duty without payment is more experiencing than shortened military role by payment. Due to the hot wars in both Ukraine & Russia and the Syrian Civilian War, people should be on guard for protecting their countries. Additionally, 100 years ago their ancestor fought and shed blood for their country, with paid military service, people accuse their citizens of being betrayers who would prefer paid military duty. Even though not doing shortened military work by payment might have caused some troubles like finding a job. In conclusion, people who would rather be doing paid military duty is much more beneficial to both their financial situation and their future. By saving cash for the fee of paid military service, they will learn how to manage money. Nowadays many male civilians of Türkiye prefer shortened military duty by payment.