The air we breathe has a major impact on our health and the environment. However, the air pollution is constantly growing and at current level it can be fought only globally. that is to say, individual efforts to improve air quality will not give any results, and it is solely responsibility of our governments to reduce air pollution. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that the air we breathe has an enormous effect on our health and the environment.Unfortunately, the air pollution is considered to grow constantly and at nowadays level it can be conquered only globally.Some people think that it is meaningless to try to solve the situation by individuals and it is mostly responsibility of government.I strongly disagree with this statement and in this essay I will discuss on this topic and back up my position. To begin with,society can change vehicles they use. For example,a bycicle is by far more ecological than a car, therefore if 90% of population stop using their cars,we will certainly close the topic of air pollution. Moreover,we can also use public transport instead of private, thus the amount of exhaust fumes will decrease dramatically.In simple words,private transport causes tremendous consequences to the atmosphere,so by simply changing the way we travel we can give our impact to reduce the level of pollution. To sum up,private vehicle is an evil for our air,so we need to get rid of them. Secondly,individuals can expand the level of awareness about the problem. For instance,if we spread videos about terrifying effects of air pollution in social media,more and more people will know that we need to do something with that. Furthermore,we can organise charity events to collect money for further reaserches researchers in this sphere, thus we will help scientists to find the way of eradicating the problem.All in all,the more public is curious about pollution,the easier to find the key to eliminate it. To conclude,by exceeding the number of people involved into finding the solution,we can make the progress go faster. In conclusion,we can help to solve the situation by simply using bycicle or public transport, also we can increase the level of interest in this topic.As i said in the introduction,individuals surely can help to improve air quality and we should together find the way to eliminate this problem.