The best way to solve the traffic and transportation problem is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs or countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

The best way to solve the traffic and transportation problem is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs or countryside. Do you agree or disagree? The best method to solve the circulation and problem of transportation is to encourage citizens which live in cities rather than suburbs or countryside. In my opinion, to solve the traffic problems, many other important factors need to be added. On the one hand, some individuals think that move from city centre to suburbs or contryside will help the traffic problem become more improved by some resons. And the main reson why some people think so because citizens which live in the city, when they tend to go to the countryisde or suburbs will decrease population of big city and that think will make transportation problem was solved. On the other hand, it is so difficult to encourage people to live in the cities come to suburbs or contryside because in the central city, they feel convinience and have a higher salary as they live in the countryside. Instead of advising individuals who live in the cities come to suburbs, we have many way which improve traffic problem. Firstly we can encourage people use the public transport and reduce costs when taking public transport. Moreover government need control family planning as each family will has maxium of two children and that way will make problem of transportation to be improve significantly. In conclusion, we need more methods and depend on many elements to be improving problems of transportation