The best way to solve the traffic and transportation problem is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs or countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

I disagree that Some people believe that the encouraging people who live in suburbs and countryside should migrate to cities to resolve problems about traffic fam There are a lot of disadvantages from people from countryside migrated to cities. Firstly. When rural people move to cities can increase traffic congestion which make roads on city more and more traffic jam and it also can increase air pollution from vehicles for example, in my country the roads often congestion on the peak time in ha noi. Secondly they have to deal with overcrowded accommodation and posion poison chemical from industries on cities this make them have any dangerous diseases. For example, my uncle had pneumonia when he is live near industrial. However, there are some benefits of rural people migrate to urban to solved traffic jam and transportation. To begin with when countryside people move to town it make the government require people who live in town use less vehicles individuals. Which help environment become clear and fresh air. In addition, they can reduce traffic jame jams by the way they will use transportation. This make government developed economy. In conclusion, although the described advantages and disadvantages of rural people move to cities to resolved traffic and transportation prolems, i suppose that there are also a bit benefits when people who move to town