Some people say that music is a good way to bringing people of different cultures and ages together to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some people believe that music is a good way of bringing people of different nationalities and ages together I completely agree with this statement and I will explain it to you with some reasons. Firstly music is a global language listeners might not understand its meaning. the most enjoyable thing could be its melody. there are many music festivals or music concerts hold in different countries and the majority of people attend them apart from culture and nationalities the reason is enjoyment. A prime example would be if a famous singer holds a concert the tickets will be sold out quickly. Furthermore, people can share their musical tastes together so that interaction can be easier for them and can improve their communication skills. On the other hand, there are some melodies and music that are eternal and nostalgic what I mean is that different people regardless of their age and culture love these songs for instance if Michael Jackson who is a very well-known singer holds a concert many people from all over the world participate in it and enjoy the song and melody. In conclusion, music is one of the best ways to gather people and create a great opportunity to communicate and share their musical interests or playlist. they all can love a song irrespective of its meaning people do not care about the language and concepts the important thing is the enjoyment of them.