Men and Women have different qualities. Therefore, some people think that some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree?

People have different views on whether the two genders are separately suitable for distinct particular careers or not. While I can understand the reason why some people tip the balance in favour of making men and women have different jobs, I would argue that they could benefit more from concentrating on individuals instead of the classification of sex. On the one hand, there are many reasons why the two genders are suitable for certain jobs. To begin, generally speaking, male and female workers have different characteristics from a general point of view. Additionally, both genders provide opportunities to showcase distinct abilities and aptitudes when facing demanding problems waiting to be resolved. For instance, female workers are mostly considered to be considerate in stereotypes, thus they will enable to perform better in work which serves as providing emotional values. Whereas, male employees are usually labelled as strong and are more suitable for physical labour. On the other hand, it is more advantageous to provide a profession based on individuals. First and foremost,engaging in a profession that is suitable for every individual is the most feasible solution for everyone’s career management aiming at sustainable development. In addition, personality is a more reasonable way to be taken into account in the case of assessing an employee. For example, whether the staff is persistent, integrity or diligent takes up a great proportion when estimating their values. Finally, it is also a crucial factor for the employer to evaluate the performance of a specific labour force. In conclusion, my view is that there are many reasons behind the preference why the two genders are asked to employ certain careers, but I would argue that it would be more reasonable to consider this issue in the aspect of a specific person.