Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One common area of debate among employees is to become satisfied with unpleasant conditions and low incomes.Despite benefits of being non-ambitious as make less stress and anxiety throughout life,I am of the opinion that individuals ought to try diligently to change the unsatisfactory way in order to achieve their goals and lives which they deserve. Changes are always becoming with challenges and stresses and overthinking which are principles life. To wrestle with these challenges so as to have high levels in society,people should sacrifice their mental and physical convenience. For instance, a youngster who opts for teaching in School with certain salary despite his inner demand to be a photographer.He chooses this career since its social status and sustainable salary and always slip with dreams of being a photographer.Changing his job requires going toward his fears and taking some risks,thereby not being in proper economical conditions for months. Finally,he may choose to be a teacher and be calm and peaceful instead of taking risks. Therefore, some people sacrifice their momentary mental peace for long-lasting goals which may bring them more mental happiness in their future activity. On the other hand, everyone who is brave enough to change unsatisfactory conditions like complaint against unfair situation in work place or switch Career patters toward their passion,are conscious of this way’s anxieties and mental pressures. However,these people become to the consideration that they should face with their fear to pave a way for the lifestyle they deserve and proper career income.The most salient example for this statement was Martin Luther King,who decided to transfer the black individual's life after protesting against laws which enforced all around the USA.From my personal perspective, individuals should always advocate their rights, and become a bit ambitious to maintain qualified life. To conclude, I stick to the idea that individuals who support being quiet against unsatisfactory Situations rely on its mental benefits,would become under oppression. Therefore,being brave and liberal to advocate your attitude is likely to be far ideal for progressig communities.