Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today. In the interest of the public health, government should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-edge era, smoking is a pressing cause of serious ailments and death around the world today. For improving the health of the public, the authorities ought to prohibit cigarettes and other drugs. I totally agree with this notion. This essay will discuss my opinion precisely in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are a number of reasons why forbidding cigarettes and other tobacco items should be banned by the administrations would be useful in order to improve individual's health. The predominant one is that if the regime ban cigarettes and other drugs then people would not do smoking. Smoking is not good for their health but they are addicted to smoke. Forbidding cigarettes would be helpful to get rid of cigarettes. In Vietnam, for instance, 78% of people are addicted to smoke and they cause serious illnesses such as cancer, heart ailments and so on. Which put a vast impact on their children. Moreover, whenever any parent does smoking and children also prefer to do smoking. This would not be good for people. The regime should ban drugs so children could live healthy lifestyles. There are numerous masses who are addicted to smoke and they earn in their daily routine they always spend for buying cigarettes and other tobacco products. As they would not be able to attain success in their life and cannot make a bright future for their little ones. A survey conducted by the education system revealed that 76% of children were not able to get an education as their parents always spent money on cigarettes instead of providing education to them. In conclusion, smoking is not good for human health so banning cigarettes by the authorities would be worthwhile in order to improve the living style of humans.