The threat of nuclear power weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the last few decades, nuclear automation has been playing a role in preserving the world's tranquillity. However, while these technological advances have brought many advantages to the world, it can be argued that these developments will result in more negative impacts than positive ones. First and foremost, nuclear technology benefits humans in terms of detecting danger in the industrial field and healthcare industry. For instance, operators mainly use a stable isotope element to check for leakage in pipes as it is the most efficient way and time-saving. In short, our daily lives will be more convenient with the aid of this latest form of energy. Furthermore, nuclear technology sustains economic growth by providing new job opportunities as it demands newer skills to work on futuristic products. For example, a nuclear factory needs new recruitment to conduct more advanced machinery with adequate techniques and knowledge. Thus, economic growth will continue to thrive steadily as long as nuclear machinery sides with it. Nevertheless, it can dangerously harm human lives and the environment if misused like Russia launching nuclear bombs on Ukraine. This has caused excessive amounts of nuclear radiation which may lead to disastrous effects on human health. Due to its strength, countries that have a nuclear source will likely threaten others to gain power. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the statement made earlier even though some negative effects may occur along the way but if viewed from a different perspective, the goods counterbalance the bad in various ways. Therefore, all countries must join hands to propose a better future in nuclear technology.