Some parents choose to homeschool their children because they claim that it has a number of benefits. Others this that this educational method can cause a lot of problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some are of the opinion that homeschooling is the best way choice to teach children, others claim that children should study at school to get benefits from different teachers. In my opinion, I consider that studying at school is the most important thing for children, and it will help them to understand their lessons On the one hand, according to some, when children are homeschooled, they will be assessed at home by their parents. This will give the children the opportunity to be taught in a lot of ways. In other words, when children do not understand something, they will ask their parents to explain it to them and they can ask them anytime and no matter what the topic is all about. In schools, they might not be comfortable to ask their teachers. Moreover, some people think that when students are homeschooled, they will feel comfortable because they will not shy from their family members. As a result, the lessons will be more effective. On the other hand, some people think that studying at school will bring advantages. One reason is that schools offer great educational systems for children, and I agree. This is because when children go to school, they will study with amazing teachers who can explain well. For instance, if there is a child who can not understand the lessons well, he can ask the teacher to explain them in different ways to help him understand the lessons clearly. Undoubtedly, teachers are trained well to help their students through their teaching experience. They will certainly be able to help their children understand every lesson compared to parents who teach their children at home. Another reason is that if they are with their classmates, it will benefit them because they can discuss the problems that they have together. Hence, this will develop their social skills. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that studying at school is the best way to practice and to learn. If all parents think that the best way for their children to study is through homeschooling, we will not have teachers, doctors, and engineers because when they study at their house, they cannot get certificates.