Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A large number of individuals consider that spending money on space discovery using technology does not deserve such as other ways which are more important for them. Firstly, many people who are interested in space will generally pay a lot to receive knowledge about outer space. However, they believe that helping some companies which are working to develop space machines such as Nasa, is nowadays nessucery because learning about other planets might let them prove that there are other kinds of creatures that are alive while they are different in shape. On the other hand, we have the second group who believes that spending high costs for some kind of scientific knowledge which belong to space is waste of money. Moreover, there are around the world problems governments and significant companies could not solve until now, which need more focusing and paying cash such as starvation, wars and poor children who were affected by several natural disasters for example: floods, tsunamis or earthquakes that is why they prefer finding solutions for their own planet troubles rather than searching on another area to discover out of their land. To sum up, after careful analysis, I believe that focusing and spending cash on anything else than space however the situation is better and more useful for different kinds of people around the world.