With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solution can you suggest to deal with this problem?

Nowadays, social media is commonly used everywhere. Especially, the young generation uses social media for making new friends without any restrictions. They can easily involve in any uncertain condition. This was always debatable but has now become more controversial, with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. According to my perception, social media is becoming more popular day by day. We cannot stop youngsters from using it but we can restrict them and observe their usage. There are a myriad of reasons that will further explain this argument. The most preponderant one stems from the fact that teenagers spend their maximum time using these social media applications. Another pivotal aspect is that in this era, people use the internet at an uncertain limit and divert their focus from their studies. Hence, it is apparent that the young generation destroy its future by using these platforms. In addition, youngsters can involve in immoral activities. The steps to deal with these problems are many, but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practical. Besides, parents give their children fixed time to use the internet. However, parents must check frequently to see what kind of things their children are doing on the internet. Primarily, the internet has different types of material. If youngsters use the internet without any supervision, they can easily involved in unethical activities. Moreover, the internet is full of criminal groups, and they mainly target the young generation and use them in their criminal work. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the usage of social media can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated-measures are taken.