In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Many advertising firms frequently highlight that the advertisement of the manufacturing made include new properties in some way recently. While making advertisement, they use this method because people prefer to buy if product has cutting-edge solutions or some new properties. I would feel that this development is positive because of two reasons. Firstly, the firms must come up with new solutions or properties if they want to sell their product. For this reason, several firms become willing to invest R&D-sector. At the end of the years or decades, the technology is enhanced, after that the life is effortlessly improved through technological advancements. In conclusion, as the advertising firms continue to raise innovations of product, many people buy innovative product by being influencing Change the form of the verb influenced show examples from them so that the advertisement companies propel the firms into making investment. This leads to the development of technology. Secondly, as we quickly realize when we are thinking unless the latter of product differ the former version of its, not all people will buy the same product because they have no reasons for buying. Since the advertisement companies aim to increase a ratio of selling, even if the product does not considerable differentiate it from previous version, they have to stress the product surpassed the former comparing various facet. Otherwise, the product may not sell. Ultimately, this also give rise to the progressing technology. To conclude, every product made is created to sell that is why advertising firms underline new properties. This begets to the development of technology.