Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people have different views that they should just repeat doing the same things or consider change is always beneficial. In my opinion, changes may have several advantages, I believe that it will be better if things remain unchanged. On the other hand, changes have some benefits. things and develop. From the ancient time to modern age, humans always change to adapt with the environment and society. For example, humans have no strength as elephants, no claws as tigers and they had to change, by inventing weapons and tools, to survive over hard time. In modern life, change is also a way to surpass the opponent. For example, in candy industry, people keep producing new sorts of candy, with many tastes, color, ingredients,… to surpass the competitive company. On the one hand, I believe that that keep repeating day by day is more advantageous. By repeating the same things, people will not have any threat or damage because the lack of experience. Moreover, they certainly feel less stressful due to do not need to spend time and will on dealing with change ’s problems. In addition, changes do not relate with good things. For example, in COVID-19 pandemic, many new changes such as social distance, online education,… and none of them brings greater benefits than the previous time. In conclusion, changes may have several benefits, I still think that an unchanged lifestyle is better.