The advancement of internet technology means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how people in other places live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, developing technology and enhancement in the internet has turned out to be a new way of exploring the whole world. Therefore, some would feel that online interaction should be enough to know pupils from different continents. This essay will examine the prospect of this phenomenon in an expansion of the internet, and my perspective on this outcome. To begin with, the 21st century has turned the globe into more advanced with facilities in improving lives with labour-free technology or if we talk about the invention of the fastest internet with low latency. However, World Wide Web has now developed the use of not only storing archives but the source of enormous information. In addition, this development has turned out to be people-friendly, where an individual can enjoy their first experience of visiting a foreign nation. Their use of smart devices, and so web services like Google will assist us to locate particular data on people from other areas and how they live. For example, if this innovation turned out to be beneficial for people, then neither they will have to travel this far for small concerns no other consequences will occur. On the other hand, if we look from a different viewpoint, still physical exploration should be considered to gather resources from different places. Whereas the internet has enabled us to do several things with just one click of our fingertip, travelling, and meeting new people in person will provide us with actual details of that individual. For instance, I believe that gaining a fraction of knowledge from the internet is quite impressive and quick, yet the physical experience of understanding community members of other cultures is a far better option. Due to this, tourism and inviting various opportunities will impact other industries too. As a result, the public would finally be able to put their reliance on themselves, rather than technology. To sum up, undoubtedly we can say that appearance of the Internet has brought us more advantages, in terms of gaining knowledge about other livelihoods without the need to travel. In my opinion, the upsurging use of technological devices is finally gaining its fraction in all areas, and so I have to agree with this motive.