Many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars than famous people in the history of their countries. What are the causes? Give solutions to increase the number of people to know about famous people in history.

The lack of knowledge about the country's history of a part younger today is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine the causes and various solutions that could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different causes for this matter of this phenomenon. To begin with, today social media to seem forget national history gradually while entertaining information about International pop or movie stars is increasing every day. In fact, nowadays between giving information about historical people so receiving a trivial payment from the government and posting entertaining news, therefore receiving large money from celebrities almost media companies choose to report about International pop and Hollywood stars. For example, Ms Nguyen Thu Dung who is a manager of a large company in VN in the social media field admits that they usually don’t spend much attention on History because it isn’t given them worthy payment. Another contributing factor to mention is that schools and the government don’t have an effective and interesting way to attract young people to learn the history of their minority. For example, it is admitted by a part of students that while students always want to discover about historical people interestingly instead of learning by heart, schools do nothing without compelling students to commit history to memory. Despite these circumstances, there are several measures that governments and individuals could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a simple solution would be to change the teaching way at school. If the government really want the teenager to attend national History, a more effective and interesting should be given to children. A good illustration is according to educational research in 2021, 60% of students admitted that learning history through Video with live pictures and sound is well than committing all to memory at school. The second measure would be for governments to facilitate youngers to discover the history of their minority. In fact, it is really very well for the teenager to learn about people in their national history if more historical exhibition is organized or museum ticket cost is decreased. For example, Minh who is my brother admitted that he and some of his friends very want to join a history exhibition about heroes of Vietnamese history at Ho Chi Minh Museum but the cost of the ticket is too expensive,, however when the cost is decreased, they can join to that exhibition. Finally, Information about history should appear popularly on the Internet and social media and social media should spend more attention on national history. For example, last month I had homework about history but I couldn’t find information and data on the Internet, It has nothing on the Internet and I wished it had more historical formation on the Internet. In conclusion, younger short acknowledge about the history of the country is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It’s mainly caused by the boring way of teaching in schools and the short attention of social media. However, various solutions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.