The tradition that family gets together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts on families and societies?

In the past era, masses usually to prepared get together to express their love towards their loved ones. However, nowadays, individuals are mostly busy with their hectic life schedules and they avoid keeping in touch with their family and friends for lunch or dinner. It happened due to workload pressure and technology innovation among people. Hence, folks are suffering from depression and culture is disappearing in society. I am going to elaborate on my notion in further writing of crumbs. There are two main factors that have led to this issue. The primary one is that there is a workload pressure on people, they have to complete their goals by strict deadlines. Due to this, the masses do not have time to disburse with their family members and homies. They always keep an eye on their work goals. The second reason is the innovation of technical gadgets. Most people became addicted to their electronic devices. According to the BBC report, 80% of the community is always glued to their mobile screens, they do not prefer to spend a moment with humans. They keep busy their self with their phones while sitting next to others. As a result, these causes are creating a separation line between relationships. There are several effects on our society left by this problem. One of the major impacts on families, individuals are getting separated from their family members. Because of this, they are facing unhappy situations very commonly, and they are not able to share their feelings and emotions with others, so they are stuck in depressed life. Another result of this practice is that cultural traditions are getting disappeared in the community. In Indian culture, for instance, people used to invite their relatives and friends for dinner. However, these days, they do not have time to sit together. So, this tradition is vanishing day by day. Therefore, the future generation would not be aware of customs and traditions. In conclusion, the above-mentioned reasons are responsible to eradicate the community from its roots, families are suffering through sorrowful circumstances. If we would not take some effective solutions, the whole world will suffer from isolation in the upcoming years.