It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30 as this is best both for individual and society. do you agree or disagree?

The wedding is a very precious relationship to maintain throughout life. In this modern world era, To take a step into a marriage is debatable. Some societies believe to do marriage at a certain age would be best for the self as well as their family members and It may be good advice to do so. However, one must think twice prior to making a decision instead of being influenced by others. There are serval reasons to take decision firmly by individual rather then people push hard to get marriage on time. Therefore it leads to promoting divorces. Firstly, Both should be capable enough in terms of financial, mental and physical to sustain their relationship. Secondly, Sometimes family members pursue cultural to put pressure on their kids and set the age criteria. For instance, In some provinces in India, There is some kind of rules set by social leaders to do marriages within a specific number of towns, no matter what are the ages. Finally, The belief in astrology is another key aspect to avoid any unsuspicious thing while doing married before or after some age. On the contrary, That could be some reasons on the positive side. To begin with love or arrange marriages with mutual understanding along with their family members would definitely big advantage. In addition, the Biological way could be also one key element to avoiding any health issues at longer age. To put it in a nutshell, I strongly opine that people should provide appropriate advice to do marriage rather than forcing. Nevertheless, It is all individual right to take this important decision mindfully, and carefully to avoid divorce and spoiling life.