You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

The government job holder has received benefits for doing long tern service after finishing the tenure.After,that they back to society and try made to do voluntary work.It is important who receive the benefit on the other hand who should get the benefit.Both of our contributions will help society. In my opinion, many people of higher authority, notwithstanding their work, are trying in every aspect to help and participate intriguingly.They play a crucial role in every sector and department. The job holder gets a receipt of the government benefit for long term service and he can get the opportunity to their children or relatives for the same position where he worked in the past. For example,a policeman is doing a government job for almost 30 years after that he will be retired then he can transfer the job to their children. Now the government has opened voluntary work as the people can motivation to see other people.So that they can build their career in a good position in the country.They have to change to help the poor people who are in need because they have astonishing salaries. To conclude, the government job -seekers Nonetheless Despite their working and earning, are jubilant to give their time in giving the best back something in Public.In future, the government delightfully aims for the development of the country.