Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals say that music is a good method of bringing individuals of several cultures and ages together. I totally disagree with this statement because in some music there are discrimination against cultures, however I believe the social media is better way to bringing people to together regardless of ages and cultures. On the one hand, The primary reason why I believe the music is not a better method to bringing people together is can raise discrimination. To illustrates, some musicians sing words anginst aother another cultures. For example, In some Opera performance some musicians sing words against India Culture. Furthermore, some music series namely, Pop, classic teach their viewers do not respect the senior people. Therefore, music can increase the gap between nations instead of unit people. On the other hand, I totally believe the social media is effective way to unite people regardless of their cultures and ages. This is becaue social media enhance the communication among people worldwide. For example,via social media platforms namely, Facebook, Twitter, and Snapchat people can make relationships with people from different backgrounds and cultures, which means social media contribute to make people more open-mind to accept a new cultuers cultures. Moreover, social media can bring people from all ages groups to together. For instance, around the world eldrely, adult, and children can communicate with each other without barriers through social media platforms. To sum up, I Strongly believe the efficient method to bring people together is social media, because social media make the communicate among people from different backgrounds, cultuers, and ages easier, and minimize the gaps between nations.