Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that accepting a bad situation like having an unsatisfactory job or financial issue is best way. Others believe that the best way is that try to boost the quality of the life. I personally believe that humans should always try to improve their lives and do not accept hard and bad situation. On the one hand, some people believe that bad situation is a kid of thing that God put in their way and it is their destiny and they have to accept that. It means they completely believe that they are unable to do something to change the situation in their life and they have to get along with it. For instance, some people who live in deprived areas accept believe they are compelled to live like this they have no choice. Thus, these people do not believe in trying to improve the situation. On the other hand, others argue that accepting bad situation and sitting aside and suffer from hard situation is completely converse to God’s plan. It means although it is possible that God puts us in a hard and bad situation but the main reason for this is that he wants to examine and teach us to make our effort to improve situations. For example, Muslims believe that every bad situation is an exam from God to teach them how to control themselves and try to reach a way to run away from problems. Therefor, improving bad situation and trying to develop our position is some people’s belief. In my opinion, accepting problems is just hiding the main problem. I believe as a human which has high value in universe we have to do our best to improve situation and solve problems. In conclusion, although facing problems and bad situation can cause depression, it is necessary to us to be courageous and fight to gain our happiness back and improve our life situation.