Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that watching a live performance namely a play, concert, or sporting event is more interesting than watching the same event on TV. I totally disagree with this statement because watching live performance via TV is convenient, and affordabel, and healthy. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe watching live performance through television is better than attending it in-person. The primary advantange of watching live performance through television is covenience convenient. To illustrate, people do not need to travel to the place of performance, which means people can save a considerable amount of time and effort. Affordable is another benefit of watching live performance through TV. This is because people do not require to purchase performance tickets, which means people can see live performance without worrying about finanical aspects. Consequently, these factors can make experience of watching live live performance through television more entertaining than attending it physically. Finally, watching live performance through television is healthy method. This is due to the fact that, people can watch performance thorugh TV form their homes in quiet place. In comparison, attending live performance in-person is overcrowded. As a result, watch performance thorugh TV is less noise environment. which means people can enjoy the experience of performance without distractions. To sum up, I strongly believe that watching the live performance via TV is a best than attending physically it because watching performance via TV is comfortable, inexpensive, and provide healthy way to enjoy the live performance namely, music, theater, and concert.