In many parts of the world, families were larger in the past because people had more children. Do you think there were more advantages or disadvantages to being part of a large family in the past?

Some people think living in a big family is better than a nuclear family.In my point of view living in a large family is a very good idea because grandparents give you advice,take control and can help you with all your money problems. Then your grandparents like a wise man. On the other hand, living in a big family has beneficial and harmful sides.First of all, living in a big family is more fun than living in a nuclear family. For instance, your relatives will always be there for you and help you solve all your problems. Afterwards, one's own flesh and blood will do anything for you when you are on good terms with them.The next thing is that your family is to be big and harmonious.But living in a big family has a negative side. For example, grandparents do not like noise because they are old and tired. On the one hand, living in a nuclear family has a bad and good side.The first advantage is that living in a nuclear family is more convenient than living in a big family.By reason of living in a nuclear family, they will question you less and pay more attention to you.As with everything, living in a small family has a downside.because if you live in a small family, you will feel lonely and helpless. In conclusion,I think if you live in a big family, you will feel funny and strong.