Some cities create extra housing by building tall buildings other cities do this by building on wide areas of land. Which do you think the best solution to the problem of housing.

The housing problem is almost one of the largest topics all over the world not only in a specific area due to the high population nowadays, the governments are trying so hard to find a solution for this important issue.  Surly, some cities figure out that they have to increase the number of houses, and that depends on their strategy for the future. Firstly, the measurement to take the decision must be studied very well upon some inquiries to be considered, such as the available spaces, provincial size, population,land nature, if the country is exposed to natural disasters, weather, people culture, yearly income and many other reasons. In my opinion, as I am considered a classic person, I prefer the short buildings on a wide range of land with a mini garden and a small pool having my own dogs playing around, for a few reasons that I believe in, such as the short building don't affect on the weather degree and air, but tall building do, especially in the high temperature, although it won't be crowded with a lot of people, from another side I feel it is safer the high floors according to the earth quick. Overall this decision must be planned carefully because it's a risky resolve that might directly affect the people's life and the country's economy.