Some people say that schools should spend more money on computers, others say that more money should be spent on teachers' wages. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

the amount of money spent by schools on computer or on teacher's salary is a subject that sparks some debates among groups of people. as far as i am concerned i think the amount of money spent on teacher's income is as important as improving school's technological facilities. nowadays, having access to latest gadgets and technological tools is an undeniable and essential element of educational environments like universities, colleges and schools. the school's budget can be allocated to different catagories of fundamental needs. as an educational environment, schools need to consider students' need to facilities such as computers so it is vital to consider a portion of total budget to answer this demand. as a result so many people think schools should consider more funds to answer the need of student to up-to-date gadgets like computers because this kind of gadgets helps students to learn better and faster by using technology and eternal sources of knowledge over the internet as well as developing their abilities to get familiar with technology and its devices. on the other hand, some people think that the most important step for schools to take is paying more money to their teachers. as a matter of fact, the amount of tutors' salary plays a pivotal role in their teaching quality and job satisfaction. a teacher worrying about debts and loan would appear to be an absent-minded teacher who can not focus on teaching to children. regarding this, a group of people argue that it is more important to spend more money on teachers ' income which leads to more job satisfaction and higher education quality so children can be educated by better, healthy and focused teachers. in conclusion, i think to make a space suitable for educating students, all of the aspects such as teachers ' income and technological facilities should be considered equally. developing the environment by better facilities and paying attention to range of tutors' salary both play vital roles in a high-quality education system so the total fund considered for each educational organization should be equally divided among all the basic and essential need of the named place. prioritizing each of this needs over the other one can lead to an imbalance and low-quality educational system.